Governing Body

The Governors with the Headteacher have responsibility for the overall direction of the school. The Governing Body includes Governors appointed from the Local Authority, community, staff and parents.

The full Governing Body meets every half term and has a number of committees who also meet each term. The Chair of Governors is Mr Andrew Goddard, who may be contacted through the school.

Mr Andrew Goddard | Chair

Mrs Irene Cameron | Vice Chairperson

Community Governors

Mrs Irene Cameron

Mr Mark Davies

Mrs Gillian Ford

Fr. David Matthews

Miss Jennifer Porter

Local Authority Appointed Governors

Mrs Sarah Banwell

Cllr. Deborah Davies

Rev. Richard Gillion

Mr Phillip Hourahine

+ 1 vacancy

Parent Governors

Mrs Susan Calnon-Herriot

Mrs Gail Edwards

Mr Andrew Goddard

Mrs Sharon Hurved

Mrs Emma Reynolds

Mrs Hellen Vinnicombe

Staff Governors

Mrs Catherine Cox

Mrs Kathryn Griffiths

Mr Robert Tollman

adobe-pdf-logo Annual Governor’s Report to Parents Sept 2016