St Julians School

Business Support Team

Business Manager 
Mrs V Williams 

Facilities and Operations Team
Mr R Owen - Operations and Facilities Manager 

Mr P McNee - Head Caretaker
Mr E Daniels - Assistant Caretaker
Mr N Olufsen - Assistant Caretaker
Mr J Davis - Minibus Driver/Assistant Caretaker
Mr D Cantelo - Maintenance Officer

Mrs L Tucker - Midday Supervisor
Miss K Swift - Midday Supervisor

Mrs F Collins - Cleaning Supervisor 

Miss M Maunders - Media and Comms Officer 

Administration Team
Mr J Newton  - Admin and Data Manager

Mrs A Watson - Bursar
Miss C Greenhouse - Headteacher's PA
Mrs J Bruce - Examinations Officer
Mrs H Collins - Learning Resource Centre (LRC) 
Mrs A Llewellyn -  Admin and Data Officer (Post 16)
Mrs H Vinnicombe - Admin Officer (Heads of House)
Mrs N Cooper - Admin Officer (Engagement & Attendance)
Mrs Helena Rees - Admin Officer (Receptionist)
Mrs S Taylor - Admin Officer (Receptionist)
Mrs S Baker - Admin Officer (Switchboard)
Mrs A Preston-Marriott - Admin Officer (Reprographics)

Cover Supervisors 
Mrs S Davies 
Mrs L Traves 
Miss H Pincher 

Mrs A Aston
Mr S Jenkins
Mrs L Paske (Welfare and Child Protection Officer)

Inclusion Department 
Mrs L Payne - Coordinator 
Mrs K Griffiths - Learning Coach
Mrs A Campbell - Inclusion
Mrs K Delahey - Inclusion 

Intervention Teaching Assistants 
Mrs C Taylor - Literacy 
Mr J Johnson - Numeracy 

Learning Support 
Mrs L Martin - Coordinator 
Mrs C Cox - Deputy Coordinator 
Miss C Radford - Teaching Assistant 
Mrs T Thomas
Miss A Adlam
Mrs R Fido
Mrs L Davies
Mrs R Turner 
Miss K Hall
Miss K Johnson
Miss S Seivwright
Mrs R Murihead
Mrs L Lucker
Mrs R Baker
Miss S Clarke
Mrs K May 
Mrs T Price
Miss J Wall
Miss V Edwards
Miss C Preece
Miss E Wood
Miss M Foster 
Mrs F Hobbs
Mr M Anthony
Miss V Hemmings
Miss J Slepickova 
Miss A Gingell 
Miss L Foxall
Mr G Morgan

Network/ IT Team
Mr M Elharrif - Network Manager
Mr L Woodford - IT Technician 
Mr T Price - IT Technician 

Department Technicians 
Mrs D James (Science)
Mr P Leak (Science)
Mr T Pettih (Technology)
Mrs C Daniels (Technology)

Education Welfare Officer (NCC)
Mr C Ryan