St Julians School

Meet the Teams

Our school community is made up of a variety of teams, who all help to support our students during their journey throughout school.

These are the groups of people you will become familiar with as you start at St Julian’s School, here are some of their faces!

Senior Leadership Team
The Leadership Team is made up of both Teaching and Non-Teaching staff members who are in charge of different aspects of the school. These roles include:

Mr D Curtis

Miss S Hook
Deputy Headteacher

Mrs A Newton
Deputy Headteacher

Ms K Mason
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs H Hopkins
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Ceasar
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs V Williams
Business Manager

Year 7 Tutors

These are the form tutors that you will meet in September. They will become a trusted member of staff who the students can go to if they need any help or support throughout school.


Image result for st julians logo

Mr Middleton

Ms Stewart

Mrs Sexton

Ms Thevenet

Mr Davies

Mrs Hill

Mrs Shears

Mrs Selfe

Learning Support
The Learning Support Team are a team made up of Teaching Assistants who support students who need any additional support during their education.

Mrs Martin
Learning Support Coordinator

Mrs Cox
Deputy Learning Support Coordinator


Inclusion Support Team

Mrs L Payne
Inclusion and Wellbeing Manager 

Mrs K Griffiths
Learning Coach

Mrs A Campbell
Pastoral and Inclusion Officer

Mr S Jenkins
Pastoral and Inclusion Officer

Mrs K Delahay
Pastoral and Inclusion Officer 

Mrs L Paske
Wellbeing and Child Protection Officer 

Mrs H Vinnicombe
Pastoral Support Admin Officer

Mrs H Trebble
Attendance and Engagement Officer

LDC (Learning Development Centre)

Miss C Cook
Head of Department

Miss K James
Deputy Head of Department

Other faces that you will become familiar with...
Throughout your time at St Julian's School, you will have the opportunity to meet a range of staff who are all here to support you. But for now, here are two people that you will often see:

Image result for st julians logo

Miss L Bowie
Main Reception

Mrs S Taylor
Student Reception