St Julians School

Senior and key staff

All staff can be contacted via our Contact Us page. 

Senior and key staff within the school are as follows:

Senior Leadership Team  
Headteacher Mr D Curtis
Deputy Headteacher Mrs A Newton
Deputy Headteacher
Miss S Hook
Assistant Headteacher Ms K Mason
Assistant Headteacher Mrs H Hopkins
Assistant Headteacher
(Designated Safeguarding Person)
Mrs L Ceasar
School Business Manager Mrs V Williams


Progress Leaders  
Year 7 Mrs J Easter Thomas
Year 8
(Child Protection Officer)
Mr N King
Year 9 Mr A Edwards
Year 10 Mr L Price
Year 11 Miss N Davies
Head of Post 16 Mr L Thomas


Business and Student Support   
Operations Manager
(H&S and Data Protection Officer)
Mr R Owen
Data and Timetabling Manager Mr J Newton
Student Support Centre Manager Mrs L Payne
Learning Support Manager Mrs L Martin / Mrs C Cox


Wellbeing Coordinator
(Child Protection Officer)
Mrs L Paske
Attendance and Engagement Officer Mrs H Trebble


Head of Departments  
Art Miss K Nash
Design and Technology Mrs C Sturgess
Digital and Vocational Education Mr S Hammond
English Mrs S Williams
Geography Mrs K Parry-Jones
History Mr M Moruzzi
Maths Mrs E Evans
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs K Sexton-Henry
Physical Education Mrs E Blackburn
Personal Development and Skills Mrs C Blake
Performing Art Miss E Porter
Religious Studies Miss N Huggleston
Science Ms L Winterson
Social Science Mrs E Evans
Welsh Mrs A Hughes
Learning Development Centre
(ALNco - LDC)
Miss C Cook