St Julians School

Senior leadership Team (SLT)


Headteacher

Mr J Doroszczuk
(Acting Headteacher)

Email 

 

 

Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Tidman
(Interim)

Mark.tidman@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 

I:\tempSimsRpt\TempPicInserts\tmp83


Deputy Headteacher
Child Protection Officer               

Miss S Hook

Sarah.hook@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs H Hopkins

Hannah.hopkins@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Ceasar

Laura.ceasar@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs A Newton
(Maternity Leave 2019/20)

 

 

 

I:\tempSimsRpt\TempPicInserts\tmp184

 

Acting Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C Sohanpal
(Maternity Cover for AN)

Claire.sohanpal@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 

I:\tempSimsRpt\TempPicInserts\tmp210

 

Business Manager 

Mrs V Williams

Victoria.williams@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 


I:\tempSimsRpt\TempPicInserts\tmp137
Operations and Facilities Manager
Associate Senior Leadership Team 

Mr R Owen

Ryan.owen@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 


I:\tempSimsRpt\TempPicInserts\tmp41

Progress Leader (Year 9)
Associate Senior Leadership Team

Miss N Davies

Nicola.davies@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

 

tmp9
Head of Maths
Associate Senior Leadership Team

Mrs E Evans

Elizabeth.evans@stjuliansschool.co.uk

 

tmp117
Leader of Teacher Education
Associate Senior Leadership Team

Ms K Mason

Katherine.mason@stjuliansschool.co.uk