St Julians School

Staff List

All staff can be contacted via our Contact Us page. 

Senior and key staff within the school are as follows:


Headteacher:                                                  Mr D Curtis

Deputy Headteacher:                                     Mrs A Newton 

Deputy Headteacher:                                     Miss S Hook    

Assistant Headteacher:                                  Mrs L Ceasar 
(Designated Safeguarding Person)

Assistant Headteacher:                                  Mrs H Hopkins

Assistant Headteacher:                                  Ms K Mason

School Business Manager:                             Mrs V Williams 


Progress Leader - Year 7:                              Mrs J Easter-Thomas

Progress Leader - Year 8:                              Mr N King 
(Child Protection Officer)

Progress Leader - Year 9:                              Mr A Edwards

Progress Leader - Year 10:                             Mr L Price

Progress Leader - Year 11:                              Miss N Davies

Head of Post 16:                                             Mr L Thomas


Operations Manager:                                     Mr R Owen 
(Health & Safety / Data Protection Officer)

Data and Timetabling Manager:                   Mr J Newton

Student Support Centre Manager:               Mrs L Payne

Learning Support Manager:                          Mrs L Martin / Mrs C Cox

Head of Learning Development Centre:       Miss C Cook 
(ALNco - LDC)

Wellbeing Coordinator:                                Mrs L Paske 
(Child Protection Officer)

Attendance and Engagement Officer:         Mrs H Trebble


Head of Department: Art:  Miss K Nash

Head of Department:Design and Technology:  Mrs C Sturgess

Head of Department: Digital and Vocational Education:  Mr S Hammond

Head of Department: English:Mrs S Williams

Head of Department: Geography:Mrs K Parry-Jones

Head of Department: History:Mr M Moruzzi

Head of Department: Maths:  Mrs E Evans

Head of Department: Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs K Sexton-Henry

Head of Department: Physical Education: Mrs E Blackburn

Head of Department: Personal Development and Skills: Mrs C Blake

Head of Department: Performing Arts: Miss E Porter

Head of Department: Religious Studies:  Miss N Huggleston

Head of Department: Science: Ms L Winterson

Head of Department: Social Science:Mrs E Evans

Head of Department:Welsh:Mrs A Hughes