St Julians School

Who's who?

All staff can be contacted via our Contact Us page. 

Senior and key staff within the school are as follows:

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)   
Headteacher Mr D Curtis
Deputy Headteacher Mrs A Newton
Deputy Headteacher Miss S Hook
Assistant Headteacher Ms K Mason
Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs H Hopkins
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Ceasar
School Operations Manager
Mr R Owen


Progress Leaders   
Year 7 Mr L Price
Year 8 Miss N Davies
Year 9 Mrs J Easter-Thomas
Year 10 (CPO) Mr N King
Year 11 Mr A Edwards
Head of Post 16 Mr L Thomas


Business and Student Support   
Data and Timetabling Manager Mr J Newton
Student Support Centre Manager Mrs L Payne
Learning Support Manager Mrs L Martin / Mrs C Cox


Wellbeing Coordinator (CPO) Mrs L Paske
Attendance and Engagement Officer Mrs H Trebble


Head of Departments  
Art Miss K Nash
Design and Technology Mrs C Sturgess
Digital and Vocational Education Mr S Hammond
English Mrs S Williams
Geography Mrs K Parry-Jones
History Mr M Moruzzi
Maths Mr C Setter
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs K Sexton-Henry
Physical Education Mrs E Blackburn
Personal Development and Skills Mrs C Blake
Performing Art Miss E Porter
Religious Studies Miss N Huggleston
Science Ms L Winterson
Social Science Mrs E Evans
Welsh Mrs A Hughes
Learning Development Centre

Head of Department: Miss C Cook 

Progress Leader: Miss K James